The New Identity of Event Food & Beverage - 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 01-Oct-2020 01-Oct-2020 The New Identity of Event Food & Beverage - 60 minute webinar https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/IDENTITYFB

01 October 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET


Summary




With smaller meetings, limited dine-in, hybrid options & modified service styles, how can venues design food and beverage experiences that generate crave-ability 
and boost the bottom line?

Learn about best strategies surrounding limited time offers, pricing and menu innovation that can help you adapt to constantly changing safety protocols, compliance requirements,and government guidelines. In this webinar, journey with us as we take a look at the food and beverage experiences of the future.


Presenter


Tracy Stuckrath, CSEP, CMM, CFPM 
Thrive! Meetings & events

Learning Objectives




RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! 

Register for this webinar
Take me to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW