Multi-Location Meetings - IACC MultiPOD Explained to Meeting Professionals - 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 22-Oct-2020 22-Oct-2020 Multi-Location Meetings - IACC MultiPOD Explained to Meeting Professionals - 60 minute webinar

22 October 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET


If you are considering staging a future business event where attendees gather in regional live locations, connected via content and collaboration, then join this facilitator-led discussion with an expert panel who will guide meeting professionals through the concept of planning a multi-location connected meeting or conference, as well as explaining the requirements for production, content planning and collaboration methods to adopt.

In this session you will gain a good understanding of the technology required and important venue attributes which will lead to a successful meeting. 

This session will appeal to anyone considering the hosting of a multi-location meeting, with or without a hybrid component.. 

Facilitator

Mark Cooper, CEO, IACC

Panelists


Eric Bracht, Senior Consultant Operations, Electro Media Design 

Edward Vastag, Director of Technology, Vantage Venues

Matt Harvey, VP, Virtual & Hybrid Events, PSAV

Tim Luepke, General Manager, Sodexo Conferencing


Register online for this 60 minute webinar

IACC wishes to thank global project partners PSAV and Electro-media Design for their support.

   
        
 

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW