How to Reach out to Existing and New Clients During this World Crisis - Virtual Led Discussion

Add to Calendar 14-Apr-2020 14-Apr-2020 How to Reach out to Existing and New Clients During this World Crisis - Virtual Led Discussion https://www.surveymonkey.de/r/LXMHRVS

14 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 16:00 pm BST / 17:00 CET


Join IACC and Master Connection Associates for the third of four interactive online discussions as we navigate these turbulent times together.  

Now is not the time to duck and take cover.  How you handle your communication with clients right now will set you apart from the competition. In fact, your competition would love it if you took a backseat at this time.  During this session, we will share ideas for reaching out to your current clients, and clever and thoughtful ways to reach out to prospective clients.  

Something good will come out of this and your personal value proposition to each client will make the difference. Making every interaction personal and using this time to build richer relationships will set you up for long-term success.

Presenters

Cindy Novotny

Kim Pung



Register online for this free 40 minute webinar.
Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW