Creative ways to Prepare to Come out of the COVID-19 Situation - Virtual Led Discussion

Add to Calendar 22-Apr-2020 22-Apr-2020 Creative ways to Prepare to Come out of the COVID-19 Situation - Virtual Led Discussion https://www.surveymonkey.de/r/LNKS5B7

22 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 16:00 pm BST / 17:00pm CET


Join IACC and Master Connection Associates for the fourth interactive online discussions as we navigate these turbulent times together. 

Yes, we will celebrate the end of the ‘quarantine’ and the end of COVID-19 sooner than later, and your ability to use your creativity will be key in strategizing with your clients. There are so many reasons for optimism and many of them are in your control once we bounce back.  We must be flexible, adaptable, empathetic and ready to help our clients create the events of their original dreams.  

This session will be far enough into our ’15 days stay at home’ that we will have up to the minute relevant information to share on how you re-engage with your clients and come out on top!

Presenters

Cindy Novotny

Kim Pung



Register online for this free 40 minute webinar.

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW