People: Our Empathy, Heart and Spirit. Re-building for tomorrow

Add to Calendar 09-Apr-2020 09-Apr-2020 People: Our Empathy, Heart and Spirit. Re-building for tomorrow

9 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET


In this 40-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken to manage today’s realities.

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
James Lee
James Lee Associates

Chuck Salem
CEO, Unique Venues

Kate Patay
Chief Strategy Officer. Patay Consulting

Sean Anderson
Vice President, Sodexo

Up for Discussion


Register online for this 40 minute webinar! 

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW