Wellness Workshop – Enhancing Emotional Well-Being - 30 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 07-Apr-2020 07-Apr-2020 Wellness Workshop – Enhancing Emotional Well-Being - 30 minute webinar

Tuesday, April 7 – 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12noon MDT, 11am PDT/MST , 7pm GMT


This workshop will help participants gauge and support their emotional well-being during these unpredictable times. This is a Unique Venues Webinar, endorsed by IACC and available cost free to IACC members.

P R E S E N T E R


Dr. Michael Brown

Founder, CEO, and Lead Consultant @DMB Coaching


Dr. Michael Brown is the Founder, Lead Coach, and Chief Consultant of DMB Coaching. Over the past two decades through national leadership as a management consultant, life coach, motivational speaker, and organizational architect, Michael has engaged thousands of clients in exploring their purposes, relationships, and directions, with special emphasis on developing in each of the Twelve Dimensions® of Life. Recently, the launch of his Three Words Podcast provides fresh insights each week on making each choice count and every moment matter. Michael travels extensively regionally and nationally – sharing with higher education professionals, business leaders, association executives, college students, and faith communities his insights on a wide range of personal development and leadership topics and his original Lifegiver® Leadership Model.

Register online for this 60 minutes webinar.
Explore the IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup.


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW