Technology: Our People, Our Spirit and Re-building for Tomorrow

Add to Calendar 17-Apr-2020 17-Apr-2020 Technology: Our People, Our Spirit and Re-building for Tomorrow

17 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11.00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET


We continue to be faced with the need to take action without experience of a similar past to help us make decisions. Sharing newly gained knowledge and approaches taken, is more valuable than ever in the past. In this 40-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken to connecting remote attendees to meetings.

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
Coming soon!

Up for Discussion


Register online for this 40 minute webinar! 

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW