Change Your Mindset: From Sales to Strategic Partner - 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 28-Jun-2018 28-Jun-2018 America/Chicago Change Your Mindset: From Sales to Strategic Partner - 60 minute webinar

28 Jun 2018



Change Your Mindset:From Sales to Strategic Partner
28th June 2018 - 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET

Summary:

The meeting cycle looks a lot different than it did 10 years ago, and the challenges meeting professionals face continue to stymie their progress and impede the success of their events. But what does that mean to you, the supplier? It means that you are no longer being tasked with just providing a product, but also with providing education, leadership and strategic solutions. Discover what challenges meeting professionals encounter regularly, and start thinking and brainstorming with your peers about how you can help your partner clients exceed their goals.

Learning Outcomes:

In this session, you will learn to;

Presenter

Jesse States, Manager of Professional Development, MPI

There is no charge to IACC members for joining this webinar.

The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place. Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.






Back to 2018 Webinar Programme


Inn at Virginia Tech
Sponsored Ad

Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry. SIGN UP NOW