Learn More about the IACC 2018 Webinar & E-Learning Programme

24-Jan-2018 24-Jan-2018 America/Chicago Learn More about the IACC 2018 Webinar & E-Learning Programme
 
Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars
 
Learn More about the IACC 2018 Webinar & E-Learning Programme
24th January 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:

During this 30 minute webinar we will introduce you to our 2018 webinar and e learning programmes and highlight how they can provide a much needed on-going training tool to your sales and operations teams.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Understanding of what courses are available
  • How they can best be used for on-going training support
  • Demonstration on access

 Register online today for this 30 minute webinar. 

There is no charge for this webinar

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.




Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

24 Jan 2018


 
Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars
 
Learn More about the IACC 2018 Webinar & E-Learning Programme
24th January 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:

During this 30 minute webinar we will introduce you to our 2018 webinar and e learning programmes and highlight how they can provide a much needed on-going training tool to your sales and operations teams.

Key takeaways will be:

 Register online today for this 30 minute webinar. 

There is no charge for this webinar

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.




Back to 2018 Webinar Programme