Finding New Business within Key Accounts
(60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 08-Nov-2018 08-Nov-2018 America/Chicago Finding New Business within Key Accounts
(60 minutes) Sales Webinar

08 Nov 18


 
Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars
 
Finding New Business within Key Accounts
(60 minutes) Sales Webinar

08th November 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:

Key or "strategic" accounts are often a company's most important asset, in some cases supplying in excess of 80% of the business a hotel/conference center gets. This session will give you the knowledge and skills to identify your key accounts and plan with these customers for future bookings, instead of waiting until the customers decide on a location for their future meetings.

Key takeaways will be:

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC members for joining this webinar.
The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.




Back to 2018 Webinar Line-Up


Chattanoogan
Sponsored Ad

Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry. SIGN UP NOW