How to Build Better Relationships with Attendees on Property (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 23-Jan-2020 23-Jan-2020 How to Build Better Relationships with Attendees on Property (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

23 January 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Why do so many sales professionals miss the golden opportunity to ‘work the room’, engage with the attendees of a meeting?  Why?  Because most hotel sales people are stuck in their offices, wasting time in meetings and missing the easiest way to find new business right in front of them.  In this webinar Master Connection Associates and IACC will give you a clear roadmap of how to professionally work the guests that are staying in your hotel.  Ideas that are non-intrusive, professional and accepted by successful hotel sales people around the globe.  Join us to learn how to never make a ‘cold call’ again.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC members for joining this webinar.

The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Back to IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up


Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW