How to do a WOW Site Inspection (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar 23-Jun-2020 23-Jun-2020 How to do a WOW Site Inspection (60 minutes) Webinar https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/wow20

23 June 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET




As a standard, every time.  There are too many average site inspections/show arounds in this industry.  In this webinar, I share ideas on how to do WOW in-person and virtual site inspections.  We examine how to prepare, conduct and follow up after a site inspection – including tips for agent Site Inspections.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.


Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up





Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW