How to help the Planner visualise their event at your venue from their desk

Add to Calendar 22-Oct-2019 22-Oct-2019 How to help the Planner visualise their event at your venue from their desk

22 October 2019 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter:

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:


It is harder and harder to get a prospective client to come for a site inspection.  In this webinar workshop, Ciara will share what visual aids – the client uses to help them decide the following:

  1.  If they will come for a site inspection
  2.  If you will pass their filter test and get to the next step in their decision-making process.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC members for joining this webinar.

The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Back to IACC 2019 Webinar Line-Up


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW