How to Talk about Your Venue Space to Convert More Leads

12-Jul-2018 12-Jul-2018 America/Chicago How to Talk about Your Venue Space to Convert More Leads
 
How to Talk about Your Venue Space to Convert More Leads
12 July 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Space communicates a message – how are you talking about your venue's facilities that will help the Planner to choose your venue for their event? For my book, "Steps to WIN™ in the Meeting Market", I've interviewed Meeting Planners, Meeting Designers & Space Architects & I bring their best ideas together in this session

Learning Outcomes

  • Great conversation ideas to have with your clients and reasons to reach out to past clients and get them booking with you again.
  • Ideas for different set up styles and ways to help the Planner achieve the results they want to achieve from organising their event.
  • How the Happiness Factor can help you WIN BIG in this market.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

12 Jul 2018


 
How to Talk about Your Venue Space to Convert More Leads
12 July 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Space communicates a message – how are you talking about your venue's facilities that will help the Planner to choose your venue for their event? For my book, "Steps to WIN™ in the Meeting Market", I've interviewed Meeting Planners, Meeting Designers & Space Architects & I bring their best ideas together in this session

Learning Outcomes

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme