How to use your low season to sell more business (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 26-Sep-2019 26-Sep-2019 America/Chicago How to use your low season to sell more business (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

26th September 2019 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET


Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


There is NEVER a low season in the hospitality industry.  Too many sales professionals have used the excuse of ‘low season,’ ‘hurricane season,’ ‘winter’ and so many other reasons on why business is slow, they have made it easier for the competition to win business that they could have had.  In this fun and interactive session, Master Connection Associates in partnership with IACC will give many examples of how creative event planners and savvy hotel sales and catering managers are capitalizing on selling what used to be called ‘low season.’  We will explore ways to create excitement around your destination and conference center that will turn a slow time into a busy time.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC members for joining this webinar.

The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.


Back to IACC 2019 Webinar Line-Up


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW