How to WIN More Leads at Industry Tradeshows

01-Feb-2018 01-Feb-2018 America/Chicago How to WIN More Leads at Industry Tradeshows
 
How to WIN More Leads at Industry Tradeshows
01 February 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name:

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Would you like to ensure you walk away with the best leads and contacts you have ever made at an event? Have you ever wondered what makes Planners tick?

Ciara Feely, Author of "Steps to WIN in the Meetings Market" will share brilliant tips to ensure you get an even higher ROI at industry events.

You only have 10-15 minutes to make an impact on a potential client at these events. She has been the client for 10 years and in her book, she shares feedback from hundreds of other Planners that will help you to attract more leads and convert them. She will share some of these tips with you on this webinar.

Feel free to email your questions in advance of the webinar and Ciara will give time to answer them. Ciara@ConferenceConverter.com.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

01 Feb 2018


 
How to WIN More Leads at Industry Tradeshows
01 February 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name:

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Would you like to ensure you walk away with the best leads and contacts you have ever made at an event? Have you ever wondered what makes Planners tick?

Ciara Feely, Author of "Steps to WIN in the Meetings Market" will share brilliant tips to ensure you get an even higher ROI at industry events.

You only have 10-15 minutes to make an impact on a potential client at these events. She has been the client for 10 years and in her book, she shares feedback from hundreds of other Planners that will help you to attract more leads and convert them. She will share some of these tips with you on this webinar.

Feel free to email your questions in advance of the webinar and Ciara will give time to answer them. Ciara@ConferenceConverter.com.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme