How to Write Proposals that WIN!

Add to Calendar 05-Mar-2019 05-Mar-2019 America/Chicago How to Write Proposals that WIN!

05 March 2019 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name:


Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:


When I was an agent, I reviewed thousands of Proposals.  They mostly did one thing – position the property as a commodity, and brought the conversation down to rate.  In this webinar workshop, I share what the client needs to see in a proposal to help them make a YES decision – and for you to stand out from the crowd.

Details

This presentation is a collection of case studies on what makes up a winning Proposal.  I will share real life examples of hotel/venue clients that went from 0% to 100% conversion rates by making 3 main changes in their approach with the Planner and to the Proposal.

Learner Outcomes:


If you’d like Ciara to review your proposal, please email them in advance to Ciara@ConferenceConverter.com.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC member venues for joining this webinar

The fee for non members is $70 per person- once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Back to IACC 2019 Webinar Line-Up





Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW