IACC Green Star Webinar

Add to Calendar 15-Nov-2018 15-Nov-2018 America/Chicago IACC Green Star Webinar

15 Nov 18


 
IACC Green Star Webinar
15 November 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:

During this informative 30 minute webinar, we will focus on the standards to become a certified Green Star conference venue and to position yourself to clients, staff and other stakeholders, as a sustainable and environmentally responsible venue. IACC members agree to support IACC's Environmental Policy, to adopt the tenets of the code, and to join other members in an association-wide effort to continually strive for greater sustainability.

Key takeaways will be:

Register online today for this 30 minute webinar. There is no charge for this session.







Back to 2018 Webinar Line-Up