IACC Green Star (45 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar 02-Jul-2020 02-Jul-2020 IACC Green Star (45 minutes) Webinar https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/gs20

02 July 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Summary:


During this informative 45 minute webinar, we will focus on the standards to become a certified Green Star conference venue and to position yourself to clients, staff and other stakeholders, as a sustainable and environmentally responsible venue. IACC members agree to support IACC's Environmental Policy, to adopt the tenets of the code, and to join other members in an association-wide effort to continually strive for greater sustainability.

Key takeaways will be:


Register for this webinar online today

Take me to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up


 

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW