IACC Shorts: IACC Better Tomorrow - 60 minute Webinar

Add to Calendar 11-Mar-2021 11-Mar-2021 IACC Shorts: IACC Better Tomorrow - 60 minute Webinar

11 March 2021 - - 08:00 am PDT / 11.00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET


In this 60 minute webinar, the IACC Better Tomorrow Task force will give you an insight into our social impact initiative, IACC Better Tomorrow  

IACC believes it is important to set the highest standards in the meetings industry, creating strong social impact. IACC will create opportunity and take responsibility to improve our efficiency, reputation, legacy and environmental impact through our social practices, through three main pillars of focus:

Facilitator

Hayley Chilver, Operations Director, De Vere 

Panel

Kristin Finlay, CMP Director Global Events, Verisk - US   Sophia Montagna, HR Manager, Wyboston Lakes Resort - UK 
Cindy Gagle, Director Sales & Marketing, UCLA Luskin Conference Center - US
Tony Perrone, General Manager, UCLA Luskin Conference Center - US
Felicia Norberg, Ronneberga - Sweden 
Maria Griffiths, Venue Manager, etc venues - UK 

Register online for this 60 minute webinar!

Explore the complete IACC Webinar Lineup



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW