IACC Shorts : Reimagining Conference Lunches

Add to Calendar 13-Jan-2021 13-Jan-2021 IACC Shorts : Reimagining Conference Lunches

13 January 2021 - 08:00 am PDT / 11.00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET


In this 45-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken to manage today’s conference lunches

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
To follow shortly

Up for Discussion


To follow shortly


Register online for this 45 minute webinar! 

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW