IACC Shorts : Reimagining Conference Refreshment Breaks

Add to Calendar 17-Dec-2020 17-Dec-2020 IACC Shorts : Reimagining Conference Refreshment Breaks

17 December 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11.00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET


In this 45-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken to manage today’s conference refreshment breaks.

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
To follow shortly



Up for Discussion


To follow shortly


Register online for this 45 minute webinar! 

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW