Internet Considerations for Small Meetings

25-Apr-2018 25-Apr-2018 America/Chicago Internet Considerations for Small Meetings
 
Internet Considerations for Small Meetings
25th April 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Summary:

As an industry, we talk a lot about Internet infrastructure for large conferences and events with hundreds or even thousands of attendees, but when it comes to smaller conferences, meetings and training programs, what do meeting planners expect from their venues? Should we be better trained and prepared to provide what events need?

Learning Outcomes

In this session, you will learn to;

  • Discover the unique Internet specs needed for small meetings and events.
  • Learn what you can expect from your clients.
  • Understand how you can ensure a quality experience for all attendees, in person and virtual.

Presenter's name:

Mark Cooper, CEO, IACC



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

25 Apr 18


 
Internet Considerations for Small Meetings
25th April 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Summary:

As an industry, we talk a lot about Internet infrastructure for large conferences and events with hundreds or even thousands of attendees, but when it comes to smaller conferences, meetings and training programs, what do meeting planners expect from their venues? Should we be better trained and prepared to provide what events need?

Learning Outcomes

In this session, you will learn to;

Presenter's name:

Mark Cooper, CEO, IACC



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme