Mini Training Series Introduction with Dianne Devitt

Add to Calendar 11-Sep-2018 11-Sep-2018 America/Chicago Mini Training Series Introduction with Dianne Devitt

11 Sep 2018


 

Mini Training Series Introduction with Dianne Devitt  
11 September 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm CET
First in the Series | 30-Minute Webinar

Presenter:

Dianne Devitt

Dianne Budion Devitt, is a dynamic Speaker, Author, Educator and Producer, known for her unique style blending creativity, vision and inspiration. Dianne is the creator and producer of ColorUP!™ creative design workshops and the SenseUP!™ sensory communication summit. She has served as President of the NY Chapter of two trade associations in Meetings and Events and is the author of What Color is Your Event? A creative thinking resource. She is an Adjunct Professor at NYU in the Tisch School for Hospitality and Tourism. Dianne is a certified prana yoga practitioner and advocate of balancing health and wellness in all.

Summary:

Experiences are the stuff that life is made from. The FB updates, Snapchat filters, Instagram selfies and Twitter hashtags have polarized our lives into a digital world fueled by live experiences. Then why do we still have boring meetings and frustrated with where we meet?

Brands, Venues, Hotels which recognize the power of live experiences, and do it right, will build powerful emotional connections with customers that outweigh the ROI, or ROE, from any traditional marketing campaign. Life is Live!

But knowing what to do, how to do it and how and when to inspire the light bulb moment comes through proven techniques and business theory which will be demonstrated and discussed during a digitally interactive series on experiential design for those involved in creating communities through conferences, meetings and events.

If you think that your venue, hotel, meeting could use a Face Lift before the next Face Book posting and want to learn HOW, sign up NOW!

This session is cost free to launch the mini training series.



Back to 2018 Webinar Line-Up


Inn at Virginia Tech
Sponsored Ad

Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry. SIGN UP NOW