Leading a High Converting Profitable Sales Team

22-Mar-2018 22-Mar-2018 America/Chicago Leading a High Converting Profitable Sales Team
 
Leading a High Converting Profitable Sales Team
22 March 2018 -  8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

This session is designed as a senior level discussion for hotel & venue directors and GMs that manage sales teams. With an average group conversion rate of 15-20% in the industry, we must ask 2 questions –

1. What difference would it make to your profitability if conversion rates were increased by even 5%?

2. Why are conversion rates so low?

Most sales people will just say “we need more leads, it’s a numbers game”. In this session, Ciara Feely of the Steps to WIN Program will challenge that idea.

We will explore the sales cycle from your client’s - the decision maker’s point of view and discuss industry practice in designing the sales process and lead generation. The aim is to walk you through the steps to make sales teams more profitable & productive.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.





Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

22 Mar 2018


 
Leading a High Converting Profitable Sales Team
22 March 2018 -  8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

This session is designed as a senior level discussion for hotel & venue directors and GMs that manage sales teams. With an average group conversion rate of 15-20% in the industry, we must ask 2 questions –

1. What difference would it make to your profitability if conversion rates were increased by even 5%?

2. Why are conversion rates so low?

Most sales people will just say “we need more leads, it’s a numbers game”. In this session, Ciara Feely of the Steps to WIN Program will challenge that idea.

We will explore the sales cycle from your client’s - the decision maker’s point of view and discuss industry practice in designing the sales process and lead generation. The aim is to walk you through the steps to make sales teams more profitable & productive.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.





Back to 2018 Webinar Programme