Managing Dietary & Allergens Effectively

Add to Calendar 04-Jun-2020 04-Jun-2020 Managing Dietary & Allergens Effectively https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/allergens20

04 June 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET



Summary


Feeding guests with dietary needs doesnt have to be so complicated. But, in this age of ever-changing, more elaborate diets and conflicting health advice, it can be. 

Behind each egg croissant, turkey sandwich, roasted salmon dinner and almond cake a-la-mode are decisions that can help event participants be safe and well-fed, meeting planners not so overwhelmed with requests and caterers confident and prepared with the food and beverage options.

This webinar puts menu design and management under the spotlight, and arms IACC members and venues with best practices and the knowledge on how to create safe, healthy and delicious menus, no matter the dietary need.

Presenter


Tracy Stuckrath, CSEP, CMM, CFPM 
Thrive! Meetings & events

Learning Objectives


Become informed of a variety of dietary needs — food allergies, medical conditions, lifestyle preferences and religious/cultural
Discover steps to better handle dietary and allergen requests
Understand how to avoid food allergy-related incidents and how to handle them, should they occur

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.






Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW