Marketing to the MICE industry (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar 27-Oct-2020 27-Oct-2020 Marketing to the MICE industry (60 minutes) Webinar https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/mice20

27 October 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET




Tools, tone, texture and techniques to market more successfully to the MICE industry.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.


Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW