Planning for Profits - for Senior Leaders of Teams

20-Sep-2018 20-Sep-2018 America/Chicago Planning for Profits - for Senior Leaders of Teams
 
Planning for Profits - for Senior Leaders of Teams
20 September 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Planning, sequencing and actioning FAST are the skills that all successful £7 and £8-figure senior management teams have in common. As Marshal Goldsmith says – “what got you here, won’t get you there”. Sales goals & revenue budgets are only going up next year right? We will explore how to go from good to great and create your Profit Plan on a napkin for the Conference, Meetings & Event Market. I simplify the planning process for this market and have distilled down to one page how to guide your team to generate multi-figures in growth over the next few months.

Learning Outcomes

  • The Steps to take to simplify the Planning Process for this market.
  • Steps to guide your sales & events team through to ensure they are more profitable.

Feel free to email your questions in advance of the webinar and Ciara will give time to answer them. Ciara@ConferenceConverter.com.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

20 Sep 2018


 
Planning for Profits - for Senior Leaders of Teams
20 September 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Planning, sequencing and actioning FAST are the skills that all successful £7 and £8-figure senior management teams have in common. As Marshal Goldsmith says – “what got you here, won’t get you there”. Sales goals & revenue budgets are only going up next year right? We will explore how to go from good to great and create your Profit Plan on a napkin for the Conference, Meetings & Event Market. I simplify the planning process for this market and have distilled down to one page how to guide your team to generate multi-figures in growth over the next few months.

Learning Outcomes

Feel free to email your questions in advance of the webinar and Ciara will give time to answer them. Ciara@ConferenceConverter.com.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Back to 2018 Webinar Programme