Prospecting Essentials to Fill Your Pipeline (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 19-Nov-2020 19-Nov-2020 Prospecting Essentials to Fill Your Pipeline (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

19 November 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Customized selling is not an option in such a competitive marketplace. Yes, we know that some clients just want dates, rates and space, but even in that scenario we need to customize and personalize our approach. So much of our selling today is feature dumping which prevents us from standing out. This webinar will provide you with the skills and tips to personalize the interaction with the client with energy and passion.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW