How to Work with/WIN more business from Agents and Cvent- 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 09-Jul-2019 09-Jul-2019 America/Chicago How to Work with/WIN more business from Agents and Cvent- 60 minute webinar

09 July 2019 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:


In this webinar Ciara shares the insider tips on how to WIN more leads from Cvent and other 3rd parties.  This is developed in conjunction with international agencies – it is what they have said they need to experience to help you WIN more business from them.  Ciara presented this at the Cvent Connects Conference in association with the Cvent expert who works with Planners.

Learning Outcomes




Register online today for this 60 minute webinar.

The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place. Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Back to IACC 2019 Webinar Line-Up


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW