IACC Green Star Webinar

21-Mar-2018 21-Mar-2018 America/Chicago IACC Green Star Webinar
 
IACC Green Star Webinar
21 March 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:

During this informative 30 minute webinar, we will focus on the standards to become a certified Green Star conference venue and to position yourself to clients, staff and other stakeholders, as a sustainable and environmentally responsible venue. IACC members agree to support IACC's Environmental Policy, to adopt the tenets of the code, and to join other members in an association-wide effort to continually strive for greater sustainability.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Understanding the IACC environmental policy statement
  • Understanding the tenents of the code
  • Time frame to achieve accreditation
  • How to complete the survey

Register online today for this 30 minute webinar. There is no charge for this session.







Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

21 Mar 18


 
IACC Green Star Webinar
21 March 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:

During this informative 30 minute webinar, we will focus on the standards to become a certified Green Star conference venue and to position yourself to clients, staff and other stakeholders, as a sustainable and environmentally responsible venue. IACC members agree to support IACC's Environmental Policy, to adopt the tenets of the code, and to join other members in an association-wide effort to continually strive for greater sustainability.

Key takeaways will be:

Register online today for this 30 minute webinar. There is no charge for this session.







Back to 2018 Webinar Programme