Top 10 F&B Questions Answered

Add to Calendar 03-Sep-2020 03-Sep-2020 Top 10 F&B Questions Answered https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/fandbq20

03 September 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Summary


Good F&B has become imperative to events, so being on the same page as your meeting planners and guests with food selections, cocktails, wellness, style of service and food sourcing makes all the difference. We’ve rounded up the top 10 key F&B questions you should be asking and give you the answers in this session. Questions can be submitted in advance to have them addressed in the session (askTracy@thrivemeetings.com

Presenter


Tracy Stuckrath, CSEP, CMM, CFPM  
Thrive! Meetings & events

Learning Objectives


Learn best practices on how to meet the needs of everyone
Get budget-saving tips on managing multiple menu options
Understand the latest consumer trends driving F&B requests

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW