Understanding Profitability That Will Win More Business - (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 21-May-2020 21-May-2020 Understanding Profitability That Will Win More Business - (60 minutes) Sales Webinar https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/profitwin20

21 May 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Understanding profitable vs. probable is a key element in making more money and proving a better ROI to your owners.  In this webinar we will highlight how to look at profit from the standpoint of knowledge and take a deeper dive into F&B, ancillary activities and better communication between sales and operations as well as learn how to keep most revenue with the conference center, resort or hotel.  Master Connection Associates in partnership with IACC will give you some clear ideas of how to shore up your engagement with clients to own ALL the business.   

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up


Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW