Up-Selling Skills Throughout the Conference Venue, Resort or Hotel That Will Improve Guest Satisfaction (60 minutes) Customer Service Webinar

Add to Calendar 25-Oct-2018 25-Oct-2018 America/Chicago Up-Selling Skills Throughout the Conference Venue, Resort or Hotel That Will Improve Guest Satisfaction (60 minutes) Customer Service Webinar

25 Oct 2018


 
Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars
 
Up-Selling Skills Throughout the Conference Venue, Resort or Hotel That Will Improve Guest Satisfaction (60 minutes) Customer Service Webinar
25th October 2018 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

Summary:

Upselling is one of the most profitable and least risky sales endeavors a company can take. However, if not done well you can risk losing customers and create conflict within your team. In this session we will focus on effective upselling techniques that increase guest satisfaction, promote guest loyalty and keep your competition at arm's length.

Key takeaways will be:

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC members for joining this webinar.

The fee for non members is $70 per person. Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.



Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.




Back to 2018 Webinar Line-Up


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW