Wasted

Add to Calendar 05-Nov-2020 05-Nov-2020 Wasted https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/wasted20

5 November 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Summary


Do you know how much food was thrown away at your last meeting?

Globally, more than 30% of food is thrown away each year. In the meetings industry, that equates to billions of dollars wasted.

Think it doesn’t affect your bottom line?

Think again! The decisions you make when planning menus can help you save money and reduce waste.

Presenter


Tracy Stuckrath, CSEP, CMM, CFPM   
Thrive! Meetings & events

Learning Components


Discover ways to reduce food waste in your kitchen and at events.
Identify the decisions that can help you save money on F&B
Understand the impact of food waste to your bottomline.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW