What do Venues do that Drives Planners MAD?

10-May-2018 10-May-2018 America/Chicago What do Venues do that Drives Planners MAD?
 
What do Venues do that Drives Planners MAD?
10 May 2018- 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name:

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Ciara Feely asked a group of planners what their suppliers do to drive them mad. She got 109 responses in just over 72 hours. Discover the responses she got, and brainstorm solutions to these challenges with your peers. This is an interactive session, so be prepared to share and take notes.

Learning Outcomes

  • An ability to Step back and take a look at your business from the Planners point of view
  • Solutions to overcome these challenges
  • What Planners find annoying about delivering an event at a venue

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/meetplannersmad18Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.




Back to 2018 Webinar Programme

10 May 2018


 
What do Venues do that Drives Planners MAD?
10 May 2018- 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Presenter's Name:

Ciara Feely, Conference Converter

Summary:

Ciara Feely asked a group of planners what their suppliers do to drive them mad. She got 109 responses in just over 72 hours. Discover the responses she got, and brainstorm solutions to these challenges with your peers. This is an interactive session, so be prepared to share and take notes.

Learning Outcomes

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/meetplannersmad18Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.




Back to 2018 Webinar Programme