Working the IACC Network More Effectively - (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 27-Feb-2020 27-Feb-2020 Working the IACC Network More Effectively - (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

27 February 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:

A key part of being a member of IACC is being a part of a larger community. Many of you are small, independent groups that don't have the benefit of global sales, and brand identity. IACC gives you that foundation. This session will give you tips to use the global network of IACC for developing new business, benchmarking new ideas, learning about client needs and sharing referrals and references.

Key takeaways will be:

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup


Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.




Back to 2020 Webinar Line-Up


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW