Multi-Location Meetings - IACC MultiPOD Explained to Venues - 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 25-Mar-2021 25-Mar-2021 Multi-Location Meetings - IACC MultiPOD Explained to Venues - 60 minute webinar

25 March 2021 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET


Join this facilitator-led discussion with an expert panel who will guide IACC venue leaders through the concept of multi-location connected meetings and the requirements of venue infrastructure and AV requirements. 

In this session you will gain a good understanding of the technology required and the approach to promoting meetings with confidence. This session will appeal to senior leaders, operations and AV/IT as well as sales and marketing team members.

Facilitator

Mark Cooper, CEO, IACC

Panelists


Eric Bracht, Senior Consultant Operations, Electro Media Design 

Edward Vastag, Director of Technology, Vantage Venues

Matt Harvey, VP, Virtual & Hybrid Events, PSAV

Tim Luepke, General Manager, Sodexo Conferencing


Additional panelists to be announced soon!

Register online for this 60 minute webinar

IACC wishes to thank global project partners PSAV and Electro-media Design for their support.

        
 



Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW