Comprehensive Venue Wayfinding & Screening For the ‘Next Normal’

Add to Calendar

16 July 2020 - 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET

Top-to-bottom solutions to communicate and execute safety protocols for successful events in the “Next Normal”.

 

Patrick Benasillo
Owner/Executive Vice President
Visual Graphic Systems

Summary:


How do you create the “Next Normal” for returning to conference events?  How do you make your venue safe without populating it with constant reminders of what attendees are fearing?  How do you enable guests to forget their worries and just immerse themselves in an environment that reminds them of why they love attending conferences in the first place? 

VGS will help shift your mindset from panic to planning, leading guests safely back to conference activities.  With a full suite of recommendations and products, you will have a clear picture of how to consider, plan and execute what the “Next Normal” looks like for your event venues!

Key takeaways will be:


  • Integrated safety messaging and structures to keep your event spaces on brand 
  • Well thought out systems to maintain social distancing while keeping an engaging atmosphere that is still collaborative 
  • Instilling confidence in both your employees and your attendees 
  • Multi-use, flexible solutions that can be integrated into your existing environment and customized per event

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar!

Menu