Allseated Presents Its Newest Product, exVo: A New Way To Network, Explore, Experience, and Have Some Fun!

Add to Calendar 04-Mar-2021 04-Mar-2021 Allseated Presents Its Newest Product, exVo: A New Way To Network, Explore, Experience, and Have Some Fun!

04 March 2021 - 11:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm GMT / 5:30pm CET


Summary:


Imagine a conference venue event with 500 people in attendance. Why shouldn't another 5,000 people be able to attend this event virtually while having the same experience? Allseated's latest innovation, exVo, offers an incredibly immersive experience and solution for today's reality as it's the next generation of expos, meetings and events with both in person and virtual attendance.

In this session, we will dive into the world of virtual and hybrid events, uncover the positives, why we need virtual platforms for continued success, and demo Allseated's latest innovation, exVo, to fully feel the virtual experience. 

Key takeaways will be:


RSVP online today for this 45 minute webinar! There is no charge for joining this session.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Lineup page


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW