“”

How to Create a Positive Mindset While Working from Home Alone – Virtual Led Discussion

Add to Calendar

07 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET

Join IACC and Master Connection Associates for the second of four interactive online discussions as we navigate these turbulent times together.

For many salespeople, working from home is their ‘normal’, but for others this is a new phenomenon. However, even for the seasoned ‘at home office’ salesperson, this is not their normal.  Their clients are also now working from home and the interaction is very different.

This session will give you great ideas and hope of how to manage a work-life balance of instant integration. We will focus on ways to use technology to talk to colleagues and clients and create ways to stay focused and positive during the day. For leaders, we will give you strategies and tools to help you lead with a new mindset and help your teams stay connected. Never again, should you say, ‘can you hear me now?’

Presenters

Cindy Novotny

Kim Pung

Register online for this free 40 minute webinar.
Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

Menu