“”

Industry Expert Panel – Responding and Rebounding: An Open Forum for Planners and Non-Traditional Venues

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 2 | 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12noon MDT, 11am PDT/MST, 7pm GMT

This webinar features a panel of experts that will answer questions related to the impact of COVID-19 on the meetings and events industry and the strategies and steps planners and venues alike can take to weather the crisis and be prepared for the eventual recovery.

P A N E L I S T S

Julianna Katrancha 
SVP and Global Strategy Director
McCann NY

Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC 
Tiffany Melton, CMP
Vice President for Strategic Meetings Management
SPARGO, Inc.
Joel Hauff
Director of Research, Education, and Consulting
Unique Venues

M O D E R A T O R

Chuck Salem
Co-Owner & CEO
Unique Venues

Register online for this 60 minute webinar.
Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup
Menu