“”

IACC Shorts : People – Our empathy, heart and spirit. Re-building for tomorrow- 40 minute virtual led discussion

Add to Calendar

9 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET

In this 40-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken to manage today’s realities.

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
James Lee
Experienced Coach, Trainer and Business Consultant

Chuck Salem
CEO, Unique Venues

Kate Patay
Chief Strategy Officer. Patay Consulting

Up for Discussion


  • Approaches taken to managing our people;
    • Caring for our people with directly affected by Coronavirus.
    • Support given to employees affected financially.
    • Allaying fears, motivation & reassurance
    • Productive tasking
    • Embracing positivity, leading or stepping into community giving initiatives.
  • Re-deployment of resources.

Register online for this 40 minute webinar! 

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

Menu