“”

Operations: Defining Reality, Dealing with Today’s Demands

Add to Calendar

03 April 2020 - 09.00am EDT / 14:00pm BST / 15:00pm CET

In this 40-minute virtual led discussion a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family will hear of the different approaches taken to manage today’s realities.

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
Sean Anderson
Vice President, Sodexo

Sara Blivaiss
General Manager, Chauncey Hotel & Conference Center

Benjamin Abittan
Head of Operations, Chateauform

Up for Discussion

We have received some great input already and would value more ideas on topics that will help our members:

1. Staffing levels required during times of closure and in preparing for re-opening

2. How meeting venues will need to adjust when welcoming back attendees.

  • Unique venues attributes that will appeal to meeting planners.
  • Considerate changes to food service styles to minimise health risks.
  • Visible sanitising in place. 

3. Managing limited stock availability and supplier delivery restrictions.

Plus topics as identified by you in advance of the discussion!

Register online for this 40 minute webinar!
Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

Menu