“”

Better Together – Benefits of collaboration are worth overcoming difficulties of meetings – (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

26 Oct 2016

Register here!

26 October  2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET
Presenter – Lieven Bertier, Global Marketing Manager – Collaboration

Visually sharing ideas makes for powerful collaboration. The presentation will discuss ways for enhancing meetings and overcoming obstacles to produce superior results for the group than could be had from individual contributors. Included will be results from recently conducted research on meeting induced stress and impact on visual quality on impact, retention and persuasiveness.

Learning outcomes:
Ways to improve productivity and impact of meetings

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar.

There is no charge for this webinar

Menu