“”

Closing the Sale (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

14 December 2023 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Closing is not necessarily about taking a hard approach or even getting a signed contract, but more about moving to the next level in the relationship with your customer. In this one-hour webinar we will explore how to work effectively with the customer to facilitate the buying process to a conclusion. We will concentrate on the dynamics of the close and how to convey value to the customer to move them to make a commitment.

Key topics include:

  • How execution of the rest of the sales process impacts your ability to close
  • The importance of the verification process in all steps of the sales process
  • How each step in the sales process leads to a close
  • How to close more business against the competition
  • How to recover when you lose business

 

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu