“”

Conference Commitments – Differentiation Dial Down (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

29 Nov 2017

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Conference Commitments – Differentiation Dial Down (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

29th November 2017 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar we will focus on really separating you and your conference center from the competition.  To set yourself apart you have to do things a little differently.  We will push you to sell in new ways. 

Key takeaways will be:

  • What is your differentiation in the marketplace
  • IACC Certification in the sales process
  • What sets your conference center apart – truly
  • How to get the entire staff on board with this philosophy and approach
  • A plan to take back and execute

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu