“”

Delivering an Exceptional Guest Experience (60 minutes) customer service webinar

Add to Calendar

08 June 2016

Register online today 

Building a Sustainable and Repeatable Guest Experience that Wows!
MCA Customer Service Training Webinars


Delivering an Exceptional Guest Experience

8th June 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar, we will deep dive in to how you personally align yourself with the brand and how image and exceptional service go hand in hand.  Taking personal responsibility for going above and beyond is a choice.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Understanding your personal brand and how it aligns on the job
  • Being proactive in all interactions
  • Energizing your passion for service

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $55 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu