“”

Developing Your Customer Service Philosophy and Platform (60 minutes) Customer Service Webinar

Add to Calendar

25 Apr 2017

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Customer Service Training Webinars


Developing Your Customer Service Philosophy and Platform

25th April 2017 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

IACC members know how vital customer service is to the overall meetings experience and how excelling in this area is the catalyst to a new customer becoming a valued repeat customer who would not run their meeting without you! MCA in partnership with IACC will present a dynamic webinar for leadership to develop a customer service platform for your IACC certified venue, whether it be a resort, day venue, hotel or conference venue. This process will outline in detail how to stimulate an understanding of operational realities that will improve overall service delivery. Even if you have a vision/mission and standards this will re boot your processes and jump start a powerful service excellence plan! 

Key learning outcomes:

  • Creating a positive vision
  • Communicating the vision daily
  • Implementing service standards to support your vision
  • Training tips to support the process

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $65 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place. Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu