“”

How to Identify and Overcome Constraints in Meeting Design – 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar

19 November 2019- 8am PDT / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

Third in the Series | 60-Minute Webinar

Presenter:


Dianne Devitt

Dianne Budion Devitt, is a dynamic Speaker, Author, Educator and Producer, known for her unique style blending creativity, vision and inspiration. Dianne is the creator and producer of ColorUP!™ creative design workshops and the SenseUP!™ sensory communication summit. She has served as President of the NY Chapter of two trade associations in Meetings and Events and is the author of What Color is Your Event? A creative thinking resource. She is an Adjunct Professor at NYU in the Tisch School for Hospitality and Tourism. Dianne is a certified prana yoga practitioner and advocate of balancing health and wellness in all.

Summary:


This Webinar defines the four challenges that every venue operator, meeting planner and meeting stylist face. We will identify these business pillars and learn how to apply a 5-step process to help build the meeting experience. Understanding the correlation of your company’s advertising, public relations and communication programs can help in creating a dynamic experience that complements the brand/meeting strategy.

Learning Outcomes


  • The four challenges every venue operator and event planner face and how to use them effectively
  • What the 5-Step Process is in Meeting Design and what opportunities are related to the overall message
  • How advertising and communications are integrated into a meeting messaging and how to use the media for impact

Pricing – 1 webinar registration is $75, 2 webinar registrations is $65 per registration, and 3 webinar registrations is $55 per registration

Back to IACC 2019 Webinar Line-Up

Menu